Customer Reviews

Lisa Baker

5.0/5
Composite Rating - All Sources:
5.0
 / 5.0

I have lived in Yamhill county for 20 years and have bought and sold hundreds of homes for my clients. On this page, you will find what my clients have to say about the services I have provided them.

Jared Myrick
February 22, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

We came to lisa with eyes on a specific property. Unready to sell our home and in a time sensitive battle to make the purchase happen, lisa was on board. Researching our area and making lots of phone calls to make sure we were asking a fair sale price. Lisa is an energetic, fun, and assertive choice as a realitor. Would recommend to all!

Jeff Homan
July 19, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

I very much enjoyed working with Lisa. She is a consummate professional — smart, personable, and exceptionally competent. The whole process went very smoothly, and it’s my feeling that everything was done the right way. THANK YOU!!!

Irina Cohn
October 25, 2019
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa is a professional with a big smile. Our former real estate broker in another state researched who would be the best realtor for us when moving to McMinnville, Oregon. She chose Lisa Baker of Re/MAX. How lucky were we. What works for me in any business relationship is not only that someone is knowledgeable, experienced and professional, but is a pleasure to work with and puts me at ease. Buying a house is thrilling, exciting, frustrating and can incur some buyer meltdowns. Lisa weathered them all with continued friendliness and forthrightness. I love my house. I love my community and Lisa made it all happen.

Bryan Nashif
March 1, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa came highly recommended to us, and did not disappoint. At every step of the buying process she went the extra mile to keep things moving smoothly. She has local connections and experience in the area that really made things simple for us. It was easy as texting her with a request, and within the day hearing back that it had been taken care of. Definitely a professional you want in your corner!

June Benson
June 13, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa did an outstanding job in marketing our McMinnville house. She was careful to explain the options we had and her professional opinion, but she was always willing to support our decision. She went out of her way to secure a second offer for our home when the first offer looked shaky. She suggested an early closing and the buyers agreed. Our house closed within three weeks after it was first listed. We were delighted to work with her and can strongly recommend her.

Karen and John Olson
July 3, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa helped us navigate a tricky home purchase in the midst of COVID-19 with grace, professionalism, and determination. We absolutely recommend her.

Bob Schumacher
September 13, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa is always a professional in the realty industry. For her clients there is dedication, knowledge, honesty, and boundless energy. I have to say, every meeting with Lisa is filled with not only needed information but enough wit to make you feel good. She is a very good realtor.

Brent Carr
July 15, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa Baker has a servant’s heart. She worked tirelessly to sell our first house in less than a week and helped us buy our second home. She also helped us put our second home on the market.
She is extremely responsive to every email and phone call. She answered questions honestly and was always helpful with her advice. She quickly made up fliers, helped us with price adjustments, and hired a fantastic photographer to make our house look the best it could for the market. We are extremely satisfied with all of the work that Lisa has done for our family. She was responsive to our needs when we had family circumstances come up, and helped us make the right decision with our house.

Jill Burnell
July 18, 2018
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

We really enjoyed working with Lisa. She worked very hard helping us sell our house and manage the process of buying our new house. She was always available to answer questions and fun to work with. We would highly recommend her!

Bill Hester
June 17, 2017
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

I have been a Realtor myself for over 38 years (now retired) and I list all of my rentals and personal homes with Lisa. When I was managing I recruited Lisa and that was one of the best decisions I made. She is a great agent and I will be listing the remainder of my rentals with her.

Rod Kerr
October 14, 2014
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa Baker demonstrated an array of skills focused primarily on helping me. Helping me to understand the market, the process and the pros and cons of what constitutes home value compared to home pricing. Beyond reviewing website listings, Lisa traveled to many areas and towns showing homes which  met my narrow specific criteria. Lisa represented my interests beyond my expectations in dealing with sellers and other agents also showing homes. I was very pleased with Lisa’s interest to quickly respond to many phone calls, emails and text messages, even on Sunday and late hours. I do highly recommend Lisa Baker

Patrick Billups
November 1, 2013
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

I can tell you right now one of the best agents I’ve ever gotten to work with, while some agents would of left and moved on to other client really dug her heels in and supported our buying process really was dialed in and focused on supporting us and really moving the ball. She was the quarterback  through and through. Even while on vacation that She planned months and months ago made herself available and guided us from start to finish. So far she’s been our agent for 2 homes now ones in Dayton and the other in canby just a solid agent and look forward to using her in the future to buy a rental.

Alexis Lewis
August 30, 2013
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

I was expecting selling my house to be a hugely stressful experience but Lisa made it very smooth and painless. She made me feel like I was her favorite client. She knew who to talk to and how to set the pace. She even made the (Ewww!) paperwork seem easy. She went above and beyond for me. She is  tireless and has a sparkling wit. She obviously loves doing what she does.

Nicky Colo'n
August 9, 2020
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

She was great, and we wished we had had her back in November 2019.

Amanda Edwards
March 15, 2018
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Great! We are repeat customers and love to work with Lisa. Buying and selling can be stressful, but Lisa always had a way of keeping our eyes on the end result, a new home for our family. We often refer her to friends, family, co-workers and strangers.

Sally Brown
December 31, 2018
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

She was very thorough and did a great job of marketing our old school house last fall. It sold in 2 days thanks to the road sign and virtual tour she put online.

Kathy Anderson
October 2, 2019
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

I have been a real estate agent for about 15 years though now retired. I have worked with Lisa Baker many years and I must say agents don’t come any finer! With a score from 1 to 10 I give her a 10. She is exceptional at what she does…always learning all she can about the business, takes very good care of her clients from start to finish and gets the job done successfully. If you are looking for a GREAT agent to work with to get your home sold or to buy a home, then,  I whole heartedly recommend Lisa Baker! You won’t be sorry!!!!!

Anonymous
May 18, 2017
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa listened closely to our list of requirements, and showed us several houses in the area that might have been a good fit. When we held out for getting all of the items in our “dream house” list, she went the distance with us and helped us land where we are. Everything about the process was perfectly explained since we were first time buyers who knew nothing. With her knowledge, her excellent communication skills, and her great sense of humor, Lisa was just who we needed to help us navigate the home-buying waters. She’s our realtor for life!

Chris Jensen
October 25, 2019
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Lisa was the perfect realtor selling our place helping with all the details during our sale. She also was patient showing us houses from Dallas, mcminnville no idea how many places she showed us and the when we finally found the perfect one in Mcminnville with a short time to close on the new one she Rocked it. Thanks Lisa

Annely Germaine
December 31, 2018
5/5
Rating:
5
/ 5.0

Very efficient and no-nonsense, with a sense of humor. We think she’s tops: Lisa Baker with Remax!

Lisa Baker - Principal Broker  |  REALTOR  |  RE/MAX Equity Group
Agent License Information: I am a licensed Principal Real Estate Broker in the state of Oregon.
Agency License Information: RE/MAX Equity Group is registered in Oregon and Licensed in Washington.
Equal Housing Opportunity
Equal Housing Opportunity
NAR REALTOR
National Association of REALTORS
Copyright © 2018 - 2021
Lisa Baker | Principal Broker | RE/MAX Equity Group